05/12 [diary] 32nd Story – This is Kim HyunJoong

Quainte501

Credits : hyun-joong.com + (English Translation) xiaochu @ Quainte501.wordpress.com & sgnoonas.wordpress.com

REPOST WITH FULL CREDITS ONLY

HJ1HJ2

Hello. This is Kim HyunJoong.
I couldn’t get an opportunity to greet (you) comfortably, and in the end had to say farewell.
The truth is, I am very sorry during this period.
Because I am a public figure, I wasn’t able to pour out my heart but to keep it under my breath, I blame myself for not being considerate enough and mature while I spent these tough times.
That’s why I am very worried how to express entirely my apologies and regrets of farewell.
In my heart, for all of you fans…No
To all of you fans, I have two mixed feelings.
Sorriness, Thankfulness…
Many of you supported me mentally during times of confusion. On the parts where I couldn’t talk about, you have prejudged and constantly believe in me, which gave me…

View original post 222 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

