[English] New Marley Coffee CF Sneak Peak *UPDATED W/MESSAGE FROM MARLEY COFFEE*

Lee Seung Gi Forever

I was at lunch when I first saw this CF teaser so I didn’t have a chance to post it until I got home after work. By then, it had gotten so many hits that the owner edited his post and locked the video so that it cannot be downloaded or embedded.

*3/13/15 UPDATE* Due to a request from Marley Coffee to delete this leaked CF, I have deleted the link to the CF and my translation of the clip. Out of respect for Lee Seung Gi, I think it’s the right thing to do. Like the screenshot below says, let’s all wait for a completed CF. If we can wait for Seung Gi’s new album, we sure can wait for his new Marley CF! ^^

B_-nolzUQAAEx9oCredit: LSG_TH

“#Marley Coffee

#CF #Lee Seung Gi #Haha

1.(click) Like 2.(Leave a) Comment 3. To everyone who shares it
If you come to…

View original post 254 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

