[English] Dispatch~ Photo Spotlight on Lee Seung Gi ~ My Reason for Acting in Dramas

Lee Seung Gi Forever

dispatchCredit: Dispatch

Title: The reason why I return to drama even though it is difficult

“Whenever I go into a drama, even though I worry “Will I be able to do well?” and feel nervous, when I have overcome everything, the joy cannot be exchanged with anything in this world.”

– Lee Seung Gi

Korean to English translation by Elise Min, Lee Seung Gi Forever

View original post

Standard

Leave a Reply

